Audit Compensation
James L. Dolan    
Charles F. Dolan    
Charles P. Dolan    
Kristin A. Dolan    
Marianne Dolan Weber    
Thomas C. Dolan    
Wilt Hildenbrand    
Frank J. Biondi, Jr. Independent Director    
Richard D. Parsons Independent Director Member of Audit Committee  
Nelson Peltz Independent Director    
Alan D. Schwartz Independent Director Member of Audit Committee  
Scott M. Sperling Independent Director   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Brian G. Sweeney    
Vincent Tese Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee

Mr. Tese served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the New York State Urban Development Corporation from 1985 to 1987 and as Director of Economic Development for New York State from 1987 to December 1994. Mr. Tese is Chairman of Bond Street Holdings, LLC and ICE Clear Credit LLC. He is Executive Chairman of Florida Community Bank. Mr. Tese is a director of AMC Networks, Intercontinental Exchange, Inc., Mack-Cali Realty Corporation, New York Racing Association, Inc. and a trustee of New York Presbyterian Hospital and New York University School of Law. Mr. Tese previously served as a director of Cablevision until its sale in June 2016 and MSG Networks until September 30, 2015. He is also a former director of Gabelli Asset Management, National Wireless Holdings, Inc. and The Bear Stearns Companies, Inc.

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director

Stock Quote
+ 0.26
Day High:
Day Low:
4:02 PM ET on Dec 15, 2017
Delayed at least 20 minutes.
Provided by eSignal.
Investor Search