Audit Compensation
James L. Dolan    
Charles F. Dolan    
Charles P. Dolan    
Kristin A. Dolan    
Marianne Dolan Weber    
Thomas C. Dolan    
Wilt Hildenbrand    
Frank J. Biondi, Jr. Independent Director    
Richard D. Parsons Independent Director Member of Audit Committee  
Nelson Peltz Independent Director    
Alan D. Schwartz Independent Director Member of Audit Committee  
Scott M. Sperling Independent Director   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee

Mr. Sperling is Co-President of Thomas H. Lee Partners, L.P., a private equity firm that he joined in 1994. Prior to that, Mr. Sperling served as a Managing Partner of The Aeneas Group, Inc., the private capital affiliate of Harvard Management Company, for more than ten years. Before that, Mr. Sperling was a senior consultant with the Boston Consulting Group. Mr. Sperling is currently a director of Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. and iHeartMedia, Inc. (formerly CC Media Holdings, Inc.), a portfolio company of Thomas H. Lee Partners, L.P. He also serves on the boards of the Brigham & Women’s Faulkner Hospital Group and Partners Healthcare. Mr. Sperling previously served on the board of Warner Music Group Corp. and numerous other public and private companies, including MSG Networks from December 18, 2014 until September 30, 2015.

Brian G. Sweeney    
Vincent Tese Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director

Stock Quote
+ 0.26
Day High:
Day Low:
4:02 PM ET on Dec 15, 2017
Delayed at least 20 minutes.
Provided by eSignal.
Investor Search